The Coach Directory connects you to the Coaching for Transformation network of coaches.

Our graduates are an inspiration to us! Amazing individuals with gifts and talents so generously shared with others, we are awed by their passion to make a difference in the world and their courage to go beyond what is. Our graduates use their coaching skills in a variety of settings – they coach executives, nonprofit leaders, families, and teens. From corporations to prisons, they skillfully coach others to stretch beyond self-limiting beliefs and fully embrace life.

Sort by
Email
karen@leadershipthatworks.com
Email
sarah@leadershipthatworks.com
Email
kanya@leadershipthatworks.com
Email
bart@leadershipthatworks.com
Email
Eduardo@leadershipthatworks.com
Email
Ivy@leadershipthatworks.com
Email
Tanuja@leadershipthatworks.com
Email
Jeremy@leadershipthatworks.com
Email
Michael@leadershipthatworks.com
Email
Amanda@leadershipthatworks.com
WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. © Leadership that Works, Inc. All Rights Reserved.